OUR ONLINE STORE IS OPEN. UK DELIVERY IN 3-10 DAYS.

  • Accidentally Wes Anderson

bookspeed

Accidentally Wes Anderson

£25.00

Quantity

Wes Anderson's beloved films have a singular aesthetic - one that seems too vivid, unique, and meticulously constructed to possibly be real.
Not so - Wally Koval collects the world's most Anderson-like sites in all their faded grandeur and pop-pastel colours, telling the story behind each stranger than-fiction-location.
Authorised by Wes Anderson himself, and appealing to the millions who love his films, this book is also for fans of Cabin Porn and Van Life - and avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds.
  • Author: Koval, Wally
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Illustrated: colour photos throughout
  • Pages: 368
  • Dimensions: 232x196mm

        Search our store