FREE UK DELIVERY WHEN YOU SPEND OVER £50- UK DELIVERY TAKES 2-5 WORKING DAYS

  • Accidentally Wes Anderson

Orion Publishing

Accidentally Wes Anderson

£25.00

Quantity

Wes Anderson's beloved films have a singular aesthetic - one that seems too vivid, unique, and meticulously constructed to possibly be real.
Not so - Wally Koval collects the world's most Anderson-like sites in all their faded grandeur and pop-pastel colours, telling the story behind each stranger than-fiction-location.
Authorised by Wes Anderson himself, and appealing to the millions who love his films, this book is also for fans of Cabin Porn and Van Life - and avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds.
Author Wally Koval.
Hardback.
Dimensions: 232x196mm.

      Search our store